July 23 2014

Thursday, June 12

Men's Fellowship Breakfast, Harbour Front Deli, 8 a.m. 

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, June 13

AA - 9:00 a.m.   

Saturday, June 14

Bell Choir - 9:30 a.m.  

Sunday, June 15

Choir Rehearsal  9 a.m.

Quaker Meeting - 9 a.m.

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m. - Father's Day and Choir Recognition Sunday

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, June 16

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

Wednesday, June 18

Lectio Divina Biblical Meditation Prayer Group - 9 a.m. 

Clergy Breakfast, Mt. Sinai, 9 a.m. 

Music and Worship Committee - 4 p.m.

Wider Missions Committee - 7 p.m. 

Thursday, June 19

Men's Fellowship Breakfast, 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli 

Friday, June 20

AA - 9 a.m.

Sunday, June 22 - Baccalaureate Sunday

Choir rehearsal - 9 a.m.

Quaker Meeting - 9 a.m.

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Church BBQ - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, June 23

AA - 9 a.m.   

Wednesday, June 25

Lectio Divina Biblical Meditation Prayer Group - 9 a.m.

Church Council - 7 p.m.  

Thursday, June 26 

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, June 27

AA - 9 a.m.   

Sunday, June 29

Quaker Meeting - 9 a.m.

Choir - 9 a.m. 

Celebration of Worship  10:30 a.m. 

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Monday, June 30

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Wednesday, July 2

Lectio Divina Biblical Meditation Prayer Group - 9 a.m. 

No Church Supper due to the July 4th holiday   

Thursday, July 3

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, July 4

AA - 9:00 a.m.   

Sunday,  July 6

Quaker Meeting - 9 a.m. 

Celebration of Worship -9:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 10:30 a.m. 

Monday, July 7

AA - 9:00 a.m.   

Thursday, July 10

Men's Fellowship Breakfast, Harbour Front Deli, 8 a.m. 

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, July 11

AA - 9:00 a.m.    

Sunday, July 13

Quaker Meeting - 9 a.m.

Celebration of Worship - 9:30 a.m. 

Fellowship Hour - 10:30 a.m.

Monday, July 14

AA - 9:00 a.m.  

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

  

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

 

Support Your Church

Find out how you can help support this historic church in your community!

<<  July 14  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Members Login