We love to hear from our visitors! Give us some feedback, rate our website, or say it all with a smiley!
 

Add your comment

SmileCoolCrying or Very SadEmbarrassedA Smoker/Foot in mouthSadUser is an angel (at heart, at least)A Kiss/Lips Are SealedLaughingBiting one's tongue/Put Your Money Where Your Mouth IsBeen Smacked In The Mouth/Wears A Brace/My lips are sealeSurprisedSticking Out TongueConfusedWinkYelling
Your name:
Comment:
  The word for verification. Lowercase letters only with no spaces.
Word verification:
December 10 2018

Thursday, October 25

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Sterlington Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, October 26

AA - 9 a.m. 

Sunday, October 28

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m. 

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.

Church Council - 12:00 p.m.

Monday, October 29

AA - 9 a.m. 

Women's Breakfast Club - Hellenic - 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, October 30

Christian Ed, 2:50 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 1

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Sterlington Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday,  November 2

AA - 9 a.m.

Saturday,  November 3

Suffolk Association Fall Meeting, Patchogue Congregational, 8:30 a.m. - noon

Sunday, November 4

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Monday, November 5

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club, Hellenic, - 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, November 6

Christian Ed, 2:50 - 4:00 p.m

Thursday, November 8

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Sterlington Deli

Building and Grounds workday - 9:00 a.m. 

Friday, November 9

AA - 9 a.m.

Saturday, November 10

Pastor Ann's Retirement Party - 12 - 3 p.m.  Poquatuck Hall

Sunday, November 11

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.  Special Veterans Day Service

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, November 12

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club - Hellenic - 9 a.m.

Tuesday, November 13

Christian Ed, 2:50 - 4:00 p.m 

Wednesday, November 14

Suffolk Assoc Church & Ministry Mtg, Mt. Sinai, 10 a.m.

Thursday, November 15

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Sterlington Deli 

Church Workday - 9:00 a.m. 

Friday, November 16

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.  

Sunday,  November 18

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.  

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Monday, November 19

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club - Hellenic - 9 a.m.

Tuesday, November 20 - No Christian Ed Class

Thursday, November 22 - Happy Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23

AA - 9:00 a.m.

Sunday, November 25

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.  Pastor Ann's Last Sunday before Retirement

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, November 26

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club, Hellenic - 9 a.m. 

 

 

  

  

 

 

 

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

 

Support Your Church

Find out how you can help support this historic church in your community!

<<  September 18  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Members Login