We love to hear from our visitors! Give us some feedback, rate our website, or say it all with a smiley!
 

Add your comment

SmileCoolCrying or Very SadEmbarrassedA Smoker/Foot in mouthSadUser is an angel (at heart, at least)A Kiss/Lips Are SealedLaughingBiting one's tongue/Put Your Money Where Your Mouth IsBeen Smacked In The Mouth/Wears A Brace/My lips are sealeSurprisedSticking Out TongueConfusedWinkYelling
Your name:
Comment:
  The word for verification. Lowercase letters only with no spaces.
Word verification:
December 08 2016

Thursday, Oct. 20

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Friday, Oct. 21

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Wedding Rehearsal - 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 22

Wedding

Sunday, Oct. 23

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m. 

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m. 

Monday, Oct. 24

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club, Sterlington Deli, 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 25

Church School, 2:45 p.m.  

Wednesday,  Oct. 26

Church Supper, 6:30 p.m. 

Thursday, Oct. 27

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, Oct. 28

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

UCCNY Women's Planning Meeting, Syracuse, all day. 

Saturday, Oct. 29

Youth Group attends Spooky Walk, leave at 5:30 p.m. 

Sunday,  Oct. 30

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m. Mission Awareness Sunday 

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Monday, Oct. 31

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m.,

AA Meeting - 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, Nov. 1

Church School - 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 2

Community Supper - 6:30 p.m. 

Thursday, Nov. 3

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, Nov. 4

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

Saturday, Nov. 5

Suffolk Association Meeting - Huntington - 9:00 a.m.. 

Sunday, Nov. 6

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.   

Monday, Nov. 7

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Sterlington Deli

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 8

Church School, 2:45 p.m. 

Wednesday,  Nov. 9

Church Supper - 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 10

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, Nov. 11

AA - 9 a.m. 

Sunday, Nov. 13

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m;

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m. 

Monday, Nov. 14

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Sterlington Deli

AA - 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, Nov. 15

Church School, 2:45 p.m.  

Thursday, Nov. 18

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, Nov. 19

AA - 9 a.m.  

Sunday, Nov. 20

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Monday, Oct. 17

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Sterlington Deli

AA Meeting - 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Church School, 2:45 p.m.  

Wednesday, Oct. 19

Music and Worship Committee, 5:00 p.m. 

 

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

 

Support Your Church

Find out how you can help support this historic church in your community!

<<  December 16  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Members Login