Book Sale and Coffee Shop

 

Volunteers Needed for Church Fair

 

Join Us!

June 29 2016

Monday, June 13

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Hellenic 

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Tuesday, June 14

Prayer Service for Orlando Victims - 5 p.m.

Wednesday,  June 15

Clergy Breakfast, Mt. Sinai - 9 a.m.

Church and Ministry Meeting - Mt. Sinai, 10:30 a.m. 

Music and Worship Committee - 4:00

Wider Missions Committee - 5:00 

Thursday, June 16

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

East Marion - Orient Homemakers - 1 p.m. 

Friday, June 17

AA - 9 a.m. 

Saturday, June 18

Instrument Recital, 1:00 p.m. 

Sunday, June 19

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, June 20

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Hellenic 

AA - 9 a.m.

Wednesday, June 22

Church Council - 7:00 p.m. 

Thursday, June 23

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

East Marion - Orient Homemakers - 1:00 p.m.

Friday, June 24

AA - 9 a.m.  

Saturday, June 25

Wedding - 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 26 - Choir Recognition Sunday

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Strategic Planning Team - 12:00 noon

Monday, June 27

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Hellenic

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Thursday, June 30

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

East Marion - Orient Homemakers - 1 p.m. 

Friday, July 1

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

Saturday, July 2

Book Sale - 9-1  

Sunday, July 3

Celebration of Worship - 9:30 a.m. 

Fellowship Hour - 10:30 a.m. 

Heritage Day Parade - noon

Monday, July 4

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

(No Women's Breakfast due to 4th of July weekend) 

Wednesday,  July 6

(No Church Supper this month)

Thursday, July 7

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, July 8

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday,  July 10

Celebration of Worship - 9:30 a.m.  

Fellowship Hour - 10:30 a.m.  

Monday, July 11

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Hellenic

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Thursday, July 14

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

East Marion - Orient Homemakers - 1:00 p.m. 

Friday, July 15

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, July 17

Celebration of Worship - 90:30 a.m.; 

Fellowship Hour - 10:30 a.m.   

 

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

 

Support Your Church

Find out how you can help support this historic church in your community!

<<  June 16  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Members Login