Directions

Here's how you get to our Church:

Take Main Road going east.  Once you cross over the Causeway between East Marion and Orient, look for the Civil War monument on the right.  The church is diagonally across the street from the monument (on the left).  Please use the first driveway, which is on the west side of the church.

 


View Larger Map

January 18 2018

Monday, December 18

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club, Sterlington Deli - 9 a.m. 

Tuesday, December 19

"Tuesday's Angels," 2:45 p.m. 

Wednesday, December 20

Church Council, 6 p.m.

Thursday, December 21

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Sterlington Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, December 22

AA - 9 a.m. 

Sunday,December 24

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m. 

Christmas Eve Service, 4:00 p.m. 

Monday, December 25

AA - 9 a.m. 

Have a Blessed Christmas!

Friday, December 29

AA - 9 a.m.

Sunday, December 31

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Monday, January 1

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Tuesday, January 2

"Tuesday's Angels"  will not meet today.

John's Place Homeless Shelter - 4:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 3

Community Supper - 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 4

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Sterlington Deli

Building and Grounds workday - 9:00 a.m. 

Homemaker's Club - 12:30 p.m. 

Friday, January 5

AA Meeting - 9 a.m. 

Sunday, January 7

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, January 8

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Sterlington Deli

Tuesday, January 9

Tuesday's Angels - 2:45 p.m.   

Thursday, January 11

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Sterlington Deli 

Church Workday - 9:00 a.m. 

Friday, January 12

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Sunday,  January 14

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.  

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Monday, January 15

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Sterlington Deli, Greenport 

Tuesday, January 16

"Tuesday's Angels" - 2:45 p.m.

Thursday, January 18

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m.  

Friday, January 20

AA - 9:00 a.m.  

Sunday, January 21

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.   

  

  

 

 

 

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

 

Support Your Church

Find out how you can help support this historic church in your community!

<<  June 10  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Members Login