Contact Us

Have a general comment or question? Please use our handy contact form to get in touch!

 

Name:

Email:

Your message:



Word verification:  



July 22 2017

 Monday, June 12

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Thursday, June 15

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m.  

Friday, June 16

AA - 9 a.m. 

Sunday, June 18

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m - Father's Day

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m. 

Monday, June 19

AA - 9 a.m. 

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Sterlington Deli, Greenport  

Thursday, June 22

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Homemakers' Club - 12:30 p.m.  

Friday, June 23

AA - 9 a.m. 

Saturday, June 24

Grant Lennox Memorial Service, 11 a.m.

Sunday, June 25 - Baccalaureate Sunday

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Monday, June 26

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Sterlington Deli, Greenport 

Wednesday, June 28

Church Council - 7:00 p.m. 

Thursday, June 29

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds workday - 9:00 a.m. 

Friday, June 30

AA Meeting - 9 a.m. 

Sunday, July 2

Celebration of Worship with Communion - 9:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 10:30 a.m.

Heritage Day Parade - 12:00 noon 

Monday, July 3

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club will not meet this morning

Thursday, July 6

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli 

Church Workday - 9:00 a.m. 

Friday, July 7

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Sunday,  July 9

Celebration of Worship - 9:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 10:30 a.m.  

Monday, July 10

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Sterlington Deli, Greenport 

Thursday, July 13

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m.  

Friday, July 14

AA - 9:00 a.m.  

Sunday, July 16

Celebration of Worship - 9:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 10:30 a.m.   

  

  

 

 

 

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

 

Support Your Church

Find out how you can help support this historic church in your community!

<<  July 17  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Members Login