Upcoming Special Services

Please see the Sidebar for the schedule for the next four weeks.

 

Sunday, June 7

Rev. Dr. Valerie Turnbull will be our guest preacher. 

Sunday, June 14

Music Ministries Recognition Sunday

Sunday, June 21

Father's Day and Baccalaureate Sunday

Sunday, July 5

Worship moves to 9:30 a.m.  We will have a special patriotic service called "God and Country."

Sunday, July 12

We will worship outdoors, weather permitting.  . 

May 26 2016

Monday, Mar. 28

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Hellenic

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Tuesday,  Mar. 29

Church School - 2:45 p.m.

Thursday, Mar. 31

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, Apr. 1

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday, Apr. 3 - Second Sunday of Easter

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m. 

Monday, Apr. 4

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Hellenic 

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Book Club - 1 p.m. 

Tuesday,  Apr. 5

Church School - 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday,  Apr. 6

Church Supper - 6:30 p.m.. 

Thursday, Apr. 7

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

East Marion - Orient Homemakers - 1 p.m. 

Friday, Apr. 8

AA - 9 a.m. 

Saturday, Apr. 9

Maureen Culinane's Memorial Service 

Sunday, Apr. 10 - Third Sunday of Easter

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.

Monday, Apr. 11

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Hellenic 

AA - 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Apr. 12

Church School - 2:45 p.m.  

Thursday, Apr. 14

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

East Marion - Orient Homemakers - 1 p.m.

Friday, Apr. 15

AA - 9 a.m.  

Sunday, Apr. 17 - Holocaust Memorial Service

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.  

Confirmation Class - 12:00 noon

Monday, Apr. 18

Women's Breakfast Club - 9 a.m., Hellenic

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Tuesday, Apr. 19

Church School - 2:45 p.m.

Wednesday, Apr. 20

Music and Worship Committee - 5 p.m. 

Thursday, Apr. 21

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

East Marion - Orient Homemakers - 1 p.m. 

Friday, Apr. 22

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday,  Apr. 24 - Fifth Sunday of Easter

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m. 

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m. 

Suffolk Association Mtg - 2 p.m., Farmingville UCC 

Monday, Apr. 25

AA Meeting - 9 a.m.

Tuesday,  Apr. 26

Church School  canceled due to school vacation

Wednesday,  Apr. 27

Church Council - 7:00 p.m. 

Thursday, Apr. 28

Men's Fellowship Breakfast - 8 a.m., Harbour Front Deli

Building and Grounds Workday - 9 a.m. 

Friday, Apr. 29

AA - 9:00 a.m. 

Sunday,  May 1

Celebration of Worship - 10:30 a.m.  

Fellowship Hour - 11:30 a.m.    

North Fork Chorale Concert - 3 p.m. 

 

Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section to find out how you can get involved.

 

New Pix

Come to the photo gallery to check out our most recent pictures. 

 

What is UCC?

Find out about the United Church of Christ and the history of this wonderful organization on our What is UCC page.

 

Support Your Church

Find out how you can help support this historic church in your community!

<<  May 16  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Members Login